Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for Swampscott Middle School




Quick Links

 
Middle School Teachers' Websites
Grade 5
Subject
Email
5A
pappas@swampscott.k12.ma.us
5A
kwiatek@swampscott.k12.ma.us
5B
kmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.us
5B
hodgson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
5C
powers@swampscott.k12.ma.us
5C
reback@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Wozney
5D
wozney@swampscott.k12.ma.us
5D
wynne@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
uminski@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
gcobbett@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grade 6A Sea Stars
Subject
Email
Math
kochman@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Social Studies
larson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Language Arts
lewis@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Science
ardman@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
gcobbett@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grade 6B Stingrays
Subject
Email
 
 
Ms. Belson
Math
belson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Mr. Moran
Social Studies
moran@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Dalton
Language Arts
dalton@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Beck
Science
beck@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Lynch
Special Ed.
lynch@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grade 7A Marlins
Subject
Email
Math
flaherty@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Social Studies
arogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Language Arts
mast@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Science
regan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
rovaldi@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grade 7B Navigators
Subject
Email
Math
casey@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Social Studies
truboff@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Language Arts
emullins@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Science
porter@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
rapisarda@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grade 8A Dolphins
Subject
Email
Math
sweeney@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Social Studies
sanborn@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Language Arts
eflynn@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Science
szatkowski@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
zipper@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grade 8B Blue Lobsters
Subject
Email
Math
hobbs@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Social Studies
krogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Language Arts
mmurphy@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Science
andrake@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Ed.
vanderhoof@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Foreign Language
Subject
Email
Spanish - 8
massanarisapp@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Fritz
Spanish - 7
fritz@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Noel
French - 7,8 / Foreign Culture
noel@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Chen
Mandarin - 8
chen@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Specialists
Subject
Email
Music
bowler@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Gym
halloran@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Gym
tbrown@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Computers
paine@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Tech. Ed.
butler@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Art
lharris@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Communication / TV
kane@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Health
rushton@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Special Education
Email
Ms. Selvo
selvo@swampscott.k12.ma.us
katz@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Enrichment
Subject
Email
Math - 5,6,7,8
cresta@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Reading - 5,6,7,8
bush@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Math - 7 / AMP - 8
scharfenberger@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Ms. Leffler
Reading - 5,6,7
leffler@swampscott.k12.ma.us